Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11993 Reviews

January 15, 2021

Streetwear Black Turn-Down Collar Buckle Strap Flared Cloak Coat

The cloak fits well and is worth what I paid, I'm quite satisfied with it. The fabric is a bit lightweight, I might consider adding a lining, since basically it is a winter garment.

January 13, 2021

Japanese Ray Guns T Shirt – Blaster Japan Space Sci Fi Manga Anime Kawaii

Love the design, very comfortable and arrived quickly.

January 12, 2021

Leopard Sexy Black Shorts With Leg Straps

The sizing is small, so order up (I ordered a size Large, whereas i am a size Small in the EU sizing chart and size 8 in the UK sizing chart). The quality is better than expected, it is a good item and very fashionable.

January 12, 2021

Denim Hooded Jacket

As shown in the pictures

January 05, 2021

Steampunk irreqular frilly lace dress

Dress is gorgeous, but I ordered black (it only offered black as the colour) but the dress that came is cream. Very nice though.

January 05, 2021

Gothic Streetwear Harajuku High Waist Cross Print Pleated Mini Skirt

I expected it to be slightly small, but I could barely get it on me. It has an elastic band, but sewn on with non elastic stitching, so several seams broke as I wiggled into it. It also has a shorts part inside of it, which I would have liked if I wasn't so disappointed with the stitching

January 05, 2021

Gothic Came From Hell Print Cold Shoulder Black Women's Top

Good quality, somewhat wonkily cut edges. Fits good with a nice stretch to it

January 05, 2021

Gothic Punk Emo Layered Chain Choker Collar Necklace

Came with a broken chain, but easily fixed it. Good quality, good fit!

January 05, 2021

January 05, 2021

Men Gothic Bondage Trouser Cyber Pant Punk Shorts Metal Studs Trouser Pant

Product is as expected, 1 star removed due to the delay in shipping

December 31, 2020

92382 Gothic Metal Crescent Zipper High Waist Skinny Pants Black Leggings

Over the moon with these leggings. They are great! Exactly as described,great fit, and very very unique. LOVE THEM!!

December 30, 2020

Japanese Crane Blouse With Long Sleeves And Blue Color

I really like the shirt! The material is not see-through which was something I was worried about! I did have to pin the collar down to get it to look like the picture, but overall it's super cute and I got a lot of compliments on it.

December 29, 2020

Grunge Women's Casual Leather Pumps High Heels

Love them, the zipper in the back is handy.

December 29, 2020

Plaid A Line Flare Pleated Mini Skirt *MESSAGE ME YOUR COLOR*

a little lighter than expected bust still love it

December 28, 2020

Silent Ghost Face Mask

the seller and their team went way up and beyond just to get this mask (along with some other surprises) to me. very happy with the product, will buy again from them!

December 27, 2020

Women Gothic Jacket Army Double Breasted Army Officer Band Coat Sl

I have to admit I was a little nervous to purchase a clothing item from overseas. I was afraid of either being scammed with a cheap looking item or it not fitting properly. Thankfully everything turned out right. The jacket was shipped in about a week and arrived after 5-7 days. It seems well made; the buttons are firm, not like other coats/jackets I've purchased that have very loose and delicate buttons. One thing I do recommend is ordering one size up. I am 5'6" at 142lbs. I wear sizes 9-10 and am usually very comfortable in medium clothing. However, after doing some research, this jacket style seems to associated with Ralph Lauren. When I checked the official Ralph Lauren website, they note that their jackets are fitted for slim figured girls and recommended one size up for a looser fit. So I ordered a 12 large instead of the medium 10 and it fits PERFECTLY. It fits as perfect as my size medium jackets. With that being said, I advise getting a size up just to be on the safe side.

December 26, 2020

Gothic Streetwear Harajuku Women's Zipper Fly High Waist Metal Chain Solid Black Pants

These are average quality but I think they will hold up well enough. They run quite small but do fit. The style is more flattering than I would expect with having an elastic waist because it is just across the back so it is more flattering and makes the pants quite comfortable. The fabric is like a thin lower quality khaki cotton but they have held up better than expected to the first 3 washings. No shrinkage. Color is holding on well enough. These are fun and cute - recommended.

December 26, 2020

Streetwear Ripped Rivets High Waist Pants Straight Eyelet Detail Denim Jeans

The shipping was reasonable considering it came from China directly to the US. The quality of this product is above average for other items ordered from Rebels Market. These are well made, exactly as pictured and fit is good but, even though they are meant to be a baggy style, they are still bigger than I would have expected for my daughter. Thankfully we can hold onto them until next year and they should fit better.

December 23, 2020

6 Feet Back! Face Mask

super comfortable and breathable

December 23, 2020

December 23, 2020

December 23, 2020

Keep Your Distance Protective Face Masks

Would have preferred a different material but otherwise is fine.

December 21, 2020

Dark Forest Sexy Elbow Length Black Mesh Lace Gloves

fun and made well enough. They are cute and sassy.

December 21, 2020

Punk Dragon Black Facial Mask

They are pretty well made but too small.

December 21, 2020

Jackalope Rabbit Deer Hooded Jacket

Im absolutely in love with the product. The material is so soft and fluffy with a silky lining (no pockets which is a shame but its too adorable to fault it on that) the timing in which the mail took to deliver is to be expected during a global pandemic but it finally made it and when it did it made my whole day.

December 16, 2020

December 06, 2020

December 04, 2020

December 03, 2020

Avant Garde Asymmetric Unbalance Dark Force Long Slim Tee

I like to wear this while walking in town. It is light enough to wear comfortably in mild to warm weather. The look is unusual, which makes it fun to wear when I feel like wearing something different. The stitching is well made, and it fits exactly as expected.

November 30, 2020

Punk Dragon Black Facial Mask

nice design but they run very small.

November 26, 2020

New Mens Casual Hoodie Fashion Streetwear

I like the piece a lot however after i lost some weight it got too big

November 25, 2020

Lady Gaga Electronic Pop Rock Fashion T Shirt L

love the material and the image sizing is great!

November 25, 2020

Lady Gaga Electronic Pop Rock Fashion T Shirt L

Absolutely perfect! the image is great quality and so is the material!!! love it

November 24, 2020

Royal Laced Pants

The black and gold pants are beautiful! High quality! Hand crafted! It is worth every cent! I am greatly satisfied with my purchase. I greatly thank the Weaver for crafting such beauty for me!

November 24, 2020

Lolita Women High Waist Fashion Belt Beach Summer Shorts

love it made it hare safe and fits perect

November 22, 2020

Dark Forest Mens Lingerie Leather Boxer Shorts

A little big, I ordered my usual medium, figuring that with Euro/Asian sizing running a bit different, they would fit well. Had to lace them all the way shut, so they lose some of the visual appeal.

November 22, 2020

Gothic High Calf Black Leather Winter Boots

Look great and fit comfortably, if a little big. With an insert/arch support, they should be just fine.

November 20, 2020

Personalized zipper pleated skirt sexy skirt plaid skirt

Ok, let's start with the good things: I was afraid it was gonna be too small but it fits well. I would love it was a little bit bigger but is ok. Yes girls, it is gorgeous as it looks in the pictures. I'm very happy with the product. I choose size "L"and I have 75cm waist. If you're still not sure what size you need, waist size is the more important I could tell. Now bad things: the zipper is not the same that the one on the pictures. Is just a little details but I wish it was the one on the pictures. Also, I ordered through RebelsMarket on august the 15th and I even paid for express shipping. We ended up cancelling the order in November since it got stuck in the mail and never arrived. They shipped through a courier called "Yanwen"... there's no way to contact cust service, I don't trust these people. I ended up ordering through Amazon and the courier was "TraeloYa"... it took less than a month to arrive with standard service. WTH!?!?!

November 20, 2020

Striking Asymmetric Assassin Creed Thick Rope Strap Accent Long Zip Hoodie

Perfect size. Perfect fit. Great open or closed. A bit ominous but in the best possible sense.

November 20, 2020

Super Stylish Cross Layered Swallow Tail Long Tee

Fits very comfortably. Perfect for a variety of occasions. The criss cross pattern at the front and tail at the back really bring a sense of fun to my outfit.

November 20, 2020

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

First off it looks and feels great. I completely understand why this item has received the feedback it has. Second the legs are a little short so it's not necessarily meant to be worn with low ankles. If you have a good pair of boots (which I do) they make the perfect complement.

November 20, 2020

Men Gothic Tailcoat Steampunk Coat

Looks and fits easily as well as advertised. The fabric isn't as thick as I would ideally have wanted but for the price I couldn't ask for better.

November 20, 2020

November 18, 2020

New Gothic Punk Pants Visual Rock Casual Trousers

i love it, i love it so much ::::> really great price, do highly recommend ::::> <3<3<3

November 18, 2020

Punk Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Mud Rock Canyon Tie Dye Mummy Legging

It is unique in style..I use it onstage with the band..will be purchasing more items

November 18, 2020

Gothic Punk Vintage & Retro Spaghetti Strap Button Down Sun Moon Print Mini Dress

Sizing was far too small, other than that the dress seemed decent quality and like the photo.

November 18, 2020

Trendy Women's Cold Shoulder Chiffon Blouse

The arms don't float open like in the photo, just sit there like sleeves, but otherwise lovely colour and fit.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564