Est. 2012

Lambuti Footwear

Member since 2016

United States

(416 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(416 Customer Reviews)
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

They smell like new leather, they fit perfect. I tried them on with no socks, just to see if they fit. They are super soft on the inside and the soles are extremely comfortable. They are 10x more comfortable than other dress shoes I own.I felt highly satisfied with the product. The shipment was fast too.Thank you.

June 10, 2019
NO
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

This is a very good looking shoe. I put them on and received comments all throughout the day. It is extremely well made and fits perfectly. I highly recommend this shoe.Good product and I will recommend at any time, more beautiful than what I expected.

June 10, 2019
FR
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

The shoe is exactly as it looks in the picture. The quality is impeccable and it fits like a glove. I bought this 2 days ago cause I'm going to Vegas with my girlfriend and I like to look classy. I ordered a 9.5 and it fits perfectly,Excellent service and product! I highly recommend this store

June 10, 2019
CA
Wrap Around Buckle Strap Pointed Toe Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I have a very large foot so finding any specialty boots/shoes is a challenge. These fit me fantastic! I normally wear a 10.5 I ordered a 10.5 and they fit like a glove the suede is very nice in the shoe is very comfortable and surprisingly not hot. If I was forced to make a complaint about the shoes they are a bit long but that's me nitpicking.

June 12, 2019
MX
Men's Handmade Flock Rubber Leather Golden Spiky Loafers
Verified Purchase

I ordered this shoes to go with my husband's blazer for our maternity shoot! Even though you cant see them that well from the pictures let me tell you, these are some nice shoes! They matched perfectly & look like some really expensive shoes! He loved them! All the reviews said that they ran big so i ordered him a half size down & they fit perfectly! They was the final touch 2 his outfit! I definately recommend these shoes!

January 02, 2020
SE
Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Pigskin Loafer With Plaid Bird Design
Verified Purchase

I was worried about these online because of worries that the size won't fit, however I went with my gut and order my usual size and these fit perfectly, very comfortable and goes along with pretty much any outfit. I just adds that extra ump and makes you stand out from everyone else in a good way

January 02, 2020
CA
Gold Top Metal Strap Toe Design Men's Loafers Big Sizes
Verified Purchase

The material this was made with is top class & durable. Wear this with a suit and it gives you the classy sheik look. On top of the material, I’m just happy comfort was sacrificed for aesthetics. Overall great shoe

January 02, 2020
US
Gold Top Metal Strap Toe Design Men's Loafers Big Sizes
Verified Purchase

My husband is quite the fashion guru where we live and his shoes are always the focal point. These were no different! He said they are really comfortable (he is a size 12 yet the 11 fit well!) and they went well with what he wore. Great shoe at a great price!

January 02, 2020
US
Gold Top Metal Strap Toe Design Men's Loafers Big Sizes
Verified Purchase

These shoes are amazing , especially for the price, these things definitely make you feel like a king . Everyone complimented me all night. They’re definitely eye catching & quite comfortable (if you’re not standing too too long) but I’m usually a 10 in shoes, I brought them in a 9.5 & they fit like a glove. I’d definitely recommend buying these if you wanna be the talk of the ball/town

January 02, 2020
GB
Men's Casual High Top Genuine Leather Buckle Strap Boots
Verified Purchase

I was actually very happy when I opened the box to see how nice those shoes look and feel. I wear them at work where I have to walk a decent distance each day and they’re very comfortable. For the price, I’d definitely recommend those shoes

January 02, 2020
FR
Wrap Around Buckle Strap Pointed Toe Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

It's a great shoe for the value! As some of the other reviews claim, be sure to get this shoe a size smaller than your usual side - I'm usually an 8.5 but I bought a 7.5 pair and they fit like a glove. If you're like me, a college student with virtually no budget give these a shot!

January 02, 2020
CA
Wrap Around Buckle Strap Pointed Toe Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

These boots Fit Perfect,Feel Great,Look Outstanding especially with jeans.I was skeptical about buying them due to the price,it is so low & I thought with a price a third the price of most boots that I figured they could not be well made,but to my surprise these Boots are extremely well made & the price is Extremely Low for A Great Pair of Boots.I like these boots very much & will be buying another pair in a different color.If you are into slip-on boots, buy yourself a pair of these,you will not be disappointed.

January 02, 2020
AU
Wrap Around Buckle Strap Pointed Toe Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I took a chance on these, as I needed a pair of suede Chelsea boots, and I liked the color, for the price, these boots are exceptional. The suede is high quality, the stitching is flawless, the sole and heel thick and attractive. I could not recommend them more highly. They could easily $300 or more, if they had a better known brand name on them. They do fit a bit small, mostly due to the taper of the toe.

January 02, 2020
HR
Pointed Toe Snake Skin Grain Black Men's Leather Boots
Verified Purchase

I really like my these boots. Solidly built and comfortable breaking them in and have worn for three straight days since receiving. The toe has a bit more of a point than others but is what i wanted. Does not affect the comfort. Looking forward to wearing for quite some time.

January 02, 2020
NZ
High Top Elastic Side Suede Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

Used one of those waterproofing sprays to prepare these boots before using them. They were a bit tight at first but broke in really quickly. Got caught in the rain, took them out dancing, and used them in my day to day. Also jammed them in my suit case multiple times on my trip and they still live! Great purchase if you just want a throw away boot that looks good

January 02, 2020
SG
Men's Round Toe Genuine Leather Black Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

Hands down one of my favorite pairs of boots to date. They fit perfectly, they are rugged and sturdy without looking like work boots, and are generally comfortable to walk and stand in for extended periods of time. Highly recommend for the younger for fashion savvy crowd and for the price, it hits the mark like few others.

January 02, 2020
BY
Men's Casual Genuine Leather Black Martin Boots
Verified Purchase

I wanted to order these.I read the feedback from other buyers, and one buyer said thy were too tight. After reading this, I chose a size above mine. Thanks to the feedback from users, I got a perfect fit.

January 02, 2020
BR
Men's Waterproof Slip On Rubber Ankle Boots
Verified Purchase

These are fantastic, especially for the price. I have a wide foot and they fit great. I was worried there would be a seam line going down the middle (the picture looks like it may have) but the pair I received don't. My only complaint is that these are really hard to get on - the tab in the back is not a loop and its hard to get a good handle on them to pull them over your heel.

January 03, 2020
AR
Men's Handmade Casual Luxury Tassel Loafer
Verified Purchase

I take a size 7 wide. I ordered the size 7 E US. They were too narrow on me, and sadly had to return them. The shoe are very well made. They came nicely packed with plastic shoe trees, cloth shoe bags, and shoe horn--a nice touch. I was hoping that size 7 E was wide enough for me, but there weren't. If you don't have a wide foot, I would highly recommend these shoes.lovely shoe ,came early than expected.

June 10, 2019
GB
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

The thicker insole and padded sides make these the most comfortable slip-on loafers I currently own. They can be worn all day without any soreness or issue. Some of the slip-ons I have dig in a bit at the heel but these do not. I also like the classic look as they go with just about everything, from casual jeans to dress pants. Fit is as expected and build quality is solid. Great shoes! Goods arrived on time and the shoes are beautiful. I highly recommend this supplier

June 10, 2019
PT
Men's Handmade Luxury Genuine Leather Pointed Oxford Lace Up Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Received today and love them. I plan on wearing them tomorrow. Beautiful blue color will look good with jeans or chinos. Fit perfect and immediately felt good on my feet. Do not feel stiff like I will need to do a lot to break in Good. but the size is small. still wearable. Seller recommended.

June 10, 2019
BB
Business Office Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Buckle Strap Oxfords
Verified Purchase

Hi, the seller response to mail is on point and i am very satisfied. The shoe has been delivered but i have not check. I will surely give additional feedback later. Good seller recommended. Thanks

June 10, 2019
NG
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I could not be happier with this pair. It is stylish, reasonably comfortable, and well worth the money. I was willing to pay a little bit more money for a good product, and I feel good wearing these. Just be careful about wearing them to places where you might need to walk a lot; that is not recommended Very nice shoe Perfect size.. I am very happy Thanks to the seller.

June 11, 2019
CA
Wrap Around Buckle Strap Pointed Toe Men's Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

These were at a great price for genuine leather, so I decided to buy them before trying them on. I wear a size 11 and almost every time I order shoes online they are way too narrow, they hurt my feet and I cannot wear them... that is not the case with this pair of boots. They fit comfortably in all directions and very comfortable around my ankles. They are made of high quality materials and construction. I am looking forward to wearing them often! I just wish they had the exact style boot in a grey pair in size 10 also...I would buy it in a heartbeat!

June 12, 2019
FR
Men's Handmade Leather Formal Oxford Shoes With Bullocks Design
Verified Purchase

I am very satisfied with this product. This shoes are like my expensive shoes. I bought this shoes a week ago. I have been wearing them for 3days. It’s pretty good. I regret that I bought 120$ shoes last year. I could have bought shoes like this one.Quality reasonable, beautiful product

June 13, 2019
NO
Men's Handmade Leather Formal Oxford Shoes With Bullocks Design
Verified Purchase

These are a classy pair of black dress shoes that have an nice touch to it. They aren’t so plain on the toe cap and they have a nice smooth bottom for your feet. The fit is snug but not small. The heel doesn’t overly raise you and the front of the shoe is just right. I bought these to compliment some Chelsea boots I also bought in case I want to switch it up a little for my work attire. You could use with a little extra padding but you can wear thicker socks reasonable, beautiful product, arrived in 20 days

June 13, 2019
NL
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

The shoes are exactly as advertised. We ordered expedited shipping for an event my son attended. They arrived timely and we are well pleased with the purchase. The shoe has great craftsmanship, detailing and a great fit. Love the quality, and an eye catcher. Will order again!Fast delivery to Rwanda, very beautiful product, I recommend you buy it and you won't be disappointed

June 13, 2019
RW
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Velvet Loafer With Metal Buckle
Verified Purchase

I ordered these for my bf for a Christmas party he wears a size 10 however I ordered a half size smaller because of the reviews and he said they fit perfect he also stated they wear very comfortable as well I loved them very nice shoes.The shoe is nice. Exactly the same as the picture. Even looks better than the picture

June 13, 2019
US
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

These are gorgeous shoes and very comfortable out of the box. They will take a little bit of breaking in as the back of the shoe will rub you raw, but some /tights/socks will protect you until the back of the shoes soften a bit. The color is perfect, rich, and goes with most outfits. All around great shoes and worth the price! Excellent quality shoe and I'm satisfied.

August 05, 2019
NL
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I can say how much I adore these shoes! Up until now, because of my sever plantar fascistic, I have only been able to wear one type of shoe - and even though I think they're cute, I'm sick to death of them. Then I happened to see the pictures of these & fell in love, and these are just as comfy. I'm 62 and they're so outrageous that I feel like a feisty 20 year old in them ... also meaning they're so outrageous that I have to be brave to wear them. I've love them so much that I also ordered the black and the Brown ones. I plan to bounce all over Italy in them in 2 weeks. And when I get home, I'll probably order all of the other colors! Love them.Very high quality shoes. Good shipping. Super nice shop

August 05, 2019
CA
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

These are gorgeous shoes. They are genuine leather and they have laces. They have a short heel and rubber soles. The leather is soft and the shoe is very comfortable. Great shoes to wear with jeans or casual pants. High quality at a great price. I love these shoes and I would definitely recommend them.The product follow the description in the picture. I am satisfied.

August 05, 2019
NZ
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Velvet Loafer With Metal Buckle
Verified Purchase

The shoes look amazing. Compliment any outfit. I think it's a good quality as well. There is no arch support which is good for me because I dont have an arch. They really impressed me by including some half socks in the box. I would purchase from this seller again .Very very Nice only very smooth heel, I hope I won't slip

August 20, 2019
NL
Men's Handmade Luxurious Microfiber Casual Loafer In Plaid Design
Verified Purchase

I bought this shoes for my husband he wears a size 9 . I fit perfectly just as a US nine would. He love it and wore it to a concert he is an ( performing artist ) who likes high fashion . He Got Many compliments from his fans. This seller has a lot of unique shoes infact we bought three pairs from them which all were true to size , material was good stitching and finish very professional. thank you.

August 20, 2019
IT
Men's Handmade Fashionable Graffiti Design Casual Shoes
Verified Purchase

These shoes were even more luxurious than the photos. They fit well and are comfortable. The price was incredible. I spent 10 times that price for shoes that were inferior to these.They are absolutely precious!

August 20, 2019
IT
Men's Flock Handmade Genuine Leather Wedding Loafers With Bow Tie Design
Verified Purchase

I love them and they are very comfortable after the first few hours. If you get them a few days before you need them you can air them out and break them in. I would definitely recommend them. Just as other reviews stated, they wind up being a half size larger once you wear them for a couple of hours. And they do have a very strong chemical smell right out of the box. I aired them out without shoe trees for three days and they were fine.

August 20, 2019
MU
Men's Flock Handmade Genuine Leather Wedding Loafers With Bow Tie Design
Verified Purchase

I bought these shoes to get married in. They were described as being NARROW which is true and the real.They are a tad bit high in the heal by I put a heel wedge in them and a innersoles and now they fit perfectly. They pair up nicely with my tux.son I bought them. They fit me perfectly and looked great with my tuxedo!

August 20, 2019
US
Business Office Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Buckle Strap Oxfords
Verified Purchase

Had to wait a while to write a review because I needed to know how my dad liked his gift. The shoes itself is very good looking and fashionable since I love them so much, it’s apparently super comfortable as well. My dad likes because it’s not pricey but super comfortable, yet stylish as well. Super recommend

January 01, 2020
GB
Business Office Men's Handmade Genuine Leather Buckle Strap Oxfords
Verified Purchase

I think I just loved the way it looks. Was worried about the width might cause me trouble but then it fits perfectly. My navy blue trouser has finally found a match. The look is right, the price is decent and the comfort level is superior compared to my other retail store experience. Highly recommended if you really are into leather dress shoes.

January 01, 2020
NO
Men's Handmade High Quality Genuine Leather Vintage Brown Oxford Shoes
Verified Purchase

I love these shoes! I was a little hesitate, because of the price on a pair of no name brand shoes that claimed to be leather. Took me a month or so to pull the trigger on the purchase, but I just was not finding what I was looking for online or at local retail stores! So I bought these and wore them for the entire day at a wedding. They were comfortable, fit nice as I have narrow feet. Laces tied and no issue with them coming unloose. The heel was not too high or thick just the right size for what I desired. I also got lots of compliments on them! I would recommend these, but I think a sale on them would be great so I can buy more colors!

January 02, 2020
NZ
Men's Handmade Lace Up High Quality Pu Leather Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

Very elegant pair of shoes - I love the two tones, a nice blue that pairs with brown. What I like about Liberty shoes are that they are unique so they get a lot of appreciative glances.Good value. They are all leather so they do not smell. They do have a rather long pointed toe in the European style, so the 1/2 to 1 size over large sizing actually compensates for the narrow toe fit.

January 02, 2020
BE
Men's Handmade Lace Up High Quality Pu Leather Formal Shoes
Verified Purchase

This is my second pair of shoes from Liberty and I am very pleased with both pair, so far. I noted others commented that they seem to run a bit large, so I ordered 1/2 size smaller than I normally wear and they fit just fine. They seem to be well made with all leather upper and rubber sole. My older pair still look like new and I have worn them for several months.

January 02, 2020
ID
Men's Handmade High Quality Leather Shiny Zip Business Shoes
Verified Purchase

Blew my expectations away. I never bought shoes online before but I took the risk and tried these. They are a bit large so go down half a size as I did and they fit perfect.These shoes cause heads to turn, superb design and construction. I found them comfortable to wear even on their first use and are quite elegant.

January 02, 2020
BE
Men's Handmade Split Leather Pointed Toe Dress Loafer With Gold Buckle
Verified Purchase

These shoes really are a great find! They fit well, have good arch support, and are comfortable. A few years ago, I badly broke my foot, shattering many bones. The whole foot had to be surgically screwed back together. So, a good shoe is a necessity now. They shoes give great support to my repaired foot! High recommend!

January 02, 2020
JM
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

The Shoe is very comfortable and the appearance is manly. The leather is of high quality. I bought the black and in the near future I will be purchasing the brown. Because of my muscle problem in my right leg I wished there was a little more spongy cushion insole but all in all a great shoes. Thank You

January 02, 2020
CZ
Men's Handmade Split Leather Ankle Length Chelsea Boots
Verified Purchase

I'm 5,11 ft , with a 10,5 shoe size...these boots were the right size, fairly comfy on my feet, stylish, and made of real leather.. I'll buy them in the other available colors..very good brand , and highly recommendable..

January 02, 2020
ES
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I liked the condition they came in and how fast they were delivered. It was really nice too get them because I was in a rush trying to get them before High School Homecoming.The shoe got me lots of compliments. Very Classy!

January 02, 2020
UA
Men's Handmade Luxury Casual Black Loafer Plaid Leather Flock Design
Verified Purchase

I like these shoes better than I thought I would. The quality is high and the fit is comfortable. I did order one size larger than I normally wear and they fit perfectly. These shoes will be perfect for nice dinners in Cancun.

January 02, 2020
AU