Est. 2012

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(234 reviews)
Store Reviews
(234 Customer Reviews)
Black Skinny-Fit Hollow-Out Mini Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

The holes in the fabric are sheer and I wasn't expecting that. It still fits great and looks great though, so im just going to roll with it being super revealing

May 16, 2022
United States
Gothic Victorian Vintage Retro Off Shoulder Asymmetrical Lace Party Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

This is for a graduation/ prom and the item, bustier is being adjusted for fit as the wearer has a very large bust. The sleeves are being repurposed to be a halter strap to mitigate against a potential slip. Very happy with the purchase. The bustier and skirt will be used separately after the prom

May 16, 2022
Canada
Punk Pin-up Rockabilly Heavy Metal Rock Skulls Rivet Chains Pu LeathShould Bag Handbag
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great purse with lots of room for keeping everything organize. Strap is a great length and even works for across the body carrying. Super happy with this gorgeous purse.

April 27, 2022
United States
Gothic Ouija Print Black Harem Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Great fabric, super comfortable. Great for at home or anywhere.

April 25, 2022
United States
Punk Streetwear Rock Women's Black Tassel Backless Skull Print Sleeveless Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: One Size Verified Purchase

Wonderful fabric, loved the feeling. I only got to wear once and had to wash it. I've never owned a shirt with a back like this so I'm unsure if I washed it wrong or not, but the back started falling apart after 1 wash. The shirt did not come with any washing instructions and no other papers were in the package when the shirt arrived. Wish I got to wear the shirt more than once. Truly loved the feeling and the way it looked.

Seller Response April 26, 2022

Hi, Christine, We are sorry to hear about what happened to this shirt. Please contact us at fashionsproutusa@gmail.com and we shall resolve this matter for you. Thank you. Fashion Sprout

April 25, 2022
United States
Red Plaid Sleeveless Rockabilly Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Beautiful dress, fit great almost everywhere. Fabric was a little stiff but overall comfortable. Did not fit in the chest but that's not the dresses fault.

April 25, 2022
United States
Gothic Punk Women's Side Lacing Black Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

They are too large and do not fit like the picture indicates

Seller Response March 09, 2022

We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. You may reach us at fashionsproutusa@gmail.com to resolve the matter. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 09, 2022
United States
Gothic Punk Choker Chain Leather Collar Necklace
Size: Buy 1 Take 1 Color: Heart & Round Verified Purchase

The product came exactly as advertised, the shipping was a little longer than I realized but it was well worth the wait.

March 08, 2022
United States
Gothic Steampunk Punk 3 D Print Skulls Flowers Hollow Out Back Tank Top Women
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L/Xl Color: 3 Skulls Verified Purchase

A good quality shirt that kept me cool! They even texted me to make sure I was happy with my purchase, which was really nice of them. My only critiques are that the image quality on the shirt itself is a bit blurry (probably from stretching the image to get it to fit on the shirt properly), and while everyone else is having issues with it being too small, it is a bit big on me, but it's still comfortable! For reference, my torso measurements are B: 34" W: 26" H: 35" (inches) and this shirt fits me more like a tank dress rather than a shirt. Still cute, and the plus side is that using it as a sleepshirt kept me cool which is always a really good thing.

February 16, 2022
United States
Gothic Vintage Retro Floral Sleeveless A-line Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

This dress is lightweight and breezy and will be perfect for spring! I'm 5"4, (1.63m) and the hem falls just below my knee. If I was still working in a professional office, I would have 100% deemed this as work appropriate and would have paired it with a cute jacket or cardigan. I highly recommend taking your personal measurements with a (flexible) tape measure before you buy because if you are like me, it is tempting to buy a size larger just in case, but this dress was true to its described measurements and fit me better than, quite literally, every other dress and uniform I've ever bought before. Thank you for selling such a cute dress and for being so accurate with your descriptions and sizes!!

February 01, 2022
United States
Gothic Steampunk Women's Punk Black Zip Up Faux Leather Overbust Corset
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

It's not the seller's fault that the item is too small. I have ridiculously large breasts...38DDD But it is beautiful and well made

January 17, 2022
Edgewater, NJ, United States
Vintage Retro Women's Bow Knot Polka Dot Bikini
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Color: Cherry Verified Purchase

The fabric and quality of the material is wonderful and better than expected, however the fit was off. It was far too long in length, and the bust was far too small. Unfortunately since the cups are fixed and underwired I cannot shift the fabric around to even make it relatively appropriate, so I will be trying to find a friend/family member who will fit it instead.

December 19, 2021
Canada
Punk Women's 3 D Skeleton Print Black One Piece Swimsuit
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

The material is very thin and it is all one layer so there is no extra cloth on the crotch or the bust area. It was also tighter and more low cut than I was expecting. It was not what I was looking for. However, when I contacted Fashion Sprouts about my problem with it, they were extremely responsive and worked with me to resolve this issue. The swimsuit itself is only worth 3 stars but the customer service I received was worth 5 stars, so I averaged it out to 4. I am willing to shop with them again just based on the positive interaction I got :)

November 28, 2021
United States
Gothic Steampunk Punk 3 D Print Skulls Flowers Hollow Out Back Tank Top Women
Fitting: Too small Size: L/Xl Color: Skull Under The Sea Verified Purchase

Wildly smaller then listed on the size chart, once again like it was made for a child. Im not even large for someone my height but it seems everything i order from this seller is smaller then listed. ive even had my measurements retaken to make sure that wasnt somehow faulty. Ive received no response to my dispute and i honestly dont know what to do with this now, i dont think i even know anybody that is small enough to comfortably wear this. +1 star because the pattern is quite nice, whoever did the art is good at it.

Seller Response November 05, 2021

Hi, Dakota, We are sorry to hear of the issue that you have encountered with your order. We are actually surprised that you gave us negative feedback because we are already in correspondence and have given you a solution since October 31 and have not replied to us. Please kindly check your inbox for the resolutions that we have presented to you. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

November 04, 2021
Canada
Denim Destroyed High Waist Skinny Jeans For Women
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

A bit tight around the knees but not enough to restrict movement in any way. Overall they look great.

November 04, 2021
Canada
Streetwear Distressed Black Denim Lace Shorts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

These are extremally nice shorts! They fit wonderfully and the string ties give you lots of flexibility with how tight or loose you want them to be. I would absolutely purchase more shorts like these in the future.

September 29, 2021
United States
Vintage Print Pattern Pleated Halter Neck Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Plaid Verified Purchase

Love the pattern, has a nice flow and great A-line. It is not as structured in the bodice as the picture makes it look because the fabric is thin but it is very comfy. Perfect for a garden party.

September 18, 2021
United States
Punk Streetwear Vintage Retro Bow Collar Single Breast Stripe Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Black And White Verified Purchase

comfy, fabric is sturdy. Wrinkles easily but I love the bow and the length. I was worries the sleeves wouldn't fit my shoulders because I'm broad in that area but no issues!

September 18, 2021
United States
Gothic Renaissance Steampunk Women's Vintage Band Waist Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

despite the larger size, a little tight around my hips and waist. But the style is so cool and i love wearing this in the summer. Good style for both t-shirts and blouses

July 19, 2021
United Kingdom
Gothic Harajuku Dragon Sleeves Loose Cropped Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Really cute and i love wearing this with both skirts and leggings! good material, detailed design and just as i expected from the description!

July 19, 2021
United Kingdom
Pin-up Rockabilly Vintage Retro Polka Dot Patchwork Sleeveless Swing Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: Red Verified Purchase

Nothing like the picture. Not the same material. Not worth that price. Never again.

Seller Response May 24, 2021

Hi, David, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

May 21, 2021
France
Gothic Streetwear Owl Shape Side Pockets PU Leather Backpack
Color: Black Verified Purchase

Smaller than it looks on the model... they should get an average European woman to model it as well, as Asians are considerably smaller. Also the straps were put on backwards. still it's a cute bag, if it falls apart in a couple weeks I'll be sending the junk back to them.

March 31, 2021
United States
Streetwear Buckle Strap Ruffled Square Heel Pumps
Size: 9 Color: Pink Verified Purchase

The shoes are cute, and they look so good with my clothes. But the butterfly's flaps were kind of coming off, and the inside was a little dirty. Other than that they are good shoes.

March 30, 2021
United States
Gothic Harajuku Lolita Lace Up Design Square High Heels Princess Bow Tie Shoes
Size: 8.5 25cm Color: White Verified Purchase

I love the shoes, they are so cute and came in great condition. A little bit of a squeeze to get into them would get a size bigger next time. Other than that love them. I can't wait to wear them.

March 25, 2021
United States
Gothic Steampunk Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Material was thin, like a t-shirt instead of a sweatshirt.

Seller Response March 04, 2021

Hi, Anna, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. To better assist you, we kindly request that you please send us images showing the problem. Please send to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this matter for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 03, 2021
United States
Gothic Cold Shoulder Flare Lace Sleeves Pleated up Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size is actually true to size at a 2X which is appreciated. Quality is cheap tho, just cheap polyester, but at least it fits, unlike the 2 other items I ordered from this seller that came in no where near a 2X. Massively hit and miss. Comes from China. Not really worth the price and shipping costs when you can get better quality elsewhere.

Seller Response January 20, 2021

Dear, Sarah, We have checked our record we see that you bought all 3 dresses from us. With regard to the 2 dresses which were recently delivered to you, we kindly request if you could please send us photo/s showing the problem by using a tape measure to determine if the dresses are not the same size as we have indicated in our size chart. The dresses were sent from China as we have indicated in the listing. We are very transparent when it comes to the items that we sell, all information are provided. Please kindly send the photos to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 20, 2021
Canada
Gothic Streetwear Harajuku High Waist Cross Print Pleated Mini Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

I expected it to be slightly small, but I could barely get it on me. It has an elastic band, but sewn on with non elastic stitching, so several seams broke as I wiggled into it. It also has a shorts part inside of it, which I would have liked if I wasn't so disappointed with the stitching

January 05, 2021
Gothic Streetwear Harajuku Women's Zipper Fly High Waist Metal Chain Solid Black Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

These are average quality but I think they will hold up well enough. They run quite small but do fit. The style is more flattering than I would expect with having an elastic waist because it is just across the back so it is more flattering and makes the pants quite comfortable. The fabric is like a thin lower quality khaki cotton but they have held up better than expected to the first 3 washings. No shrinkage. Color is holding on well enough. These are fun and cute - recommended.

December 26, 2020
United States
Streetwear Ripped Rivets High Waist Pants Straight Eyelet Detail Denim Jeans
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 28 Color: Blue Verified Purchase

The shipping was reasonable considering it came from China directly to the US. The quality of this product is above average for other items ordered from Rebels Market. These are well made, exactly as pictured and fit is good but, even though they are meant to be a baggy style, they are still bigger than I would have expected for my daughter. Thankfully we can hold onto them until next year and they should fit better.

December 26, 2020
United States